Henning Larsen Architects awarded European Prize for Architecture 2019

Danish architecture studio Henning Larsen Architects has been named as this year’s laureate of the European Prize for Architecture.
Established in 2010, the European Prize for Architecture is awarded annually to the European architects perceived to have advanced “the principles of European humanism and the art of architecture”.
Today the studio is headed by Mette Kynne Frandsen and Louis Becker (picture).